New Hip Hop R and B End of 2023


Scroll down to Listen

New Hip Hop R and B End of 2023 (All downloads are HQ)



New Hip Hop R and B End of 2023

New Hip Hop R and B End of 2023

1 Good Good  USHER, Summer Walker, 21 Savage
2 All My Life (feat. J. Cole)  Lil Durk, J. Cole
3 Bongos (Main) Cardi B ft. Megan Thee Stallion
4 Turks & Caicos (feat. 21 Savage) Rod Wave, 21 Savage
5 There I Go feat. J. Cole & Mike WiLL Made-It GUCCI MANE
6 On My Mama dirty Victoria Monét
7 IDGAF (feat. Yeat) Drake
8 Put It On Da Floor Again (Continued) (feat. Cardi B) Latto
9 SkeeYee Sexyy Red
10 Static (feat. Lil Durk) City Girls
11 Me & U Tems
12 WaterTyla
13 fukumean Gunna
14 Red Ruby Da Sleeze Nicki Minaj
15 LUXURY LIFE (feat. Coi Leray) Busta Rhymes
16 WORTH IT (feat. Don Toliver) Offset
17 Agora Hills Doja Cat
18 Rich Baby Daddy (feat. Sexyy Red & SZA) Drake
19 You (feat. Bryson Tiller) Lola Brooke
20 Sensational (feat. Davido & Lojay) Chris Brown
21 Bestie Rotimi
22 Peaches & Eggplants dirty (feat. Latto & Sexyy Red) Young Nudy
23 Cobra Megan Thee Stallion
24 Oh U Went (feat. Drake)  Young Thug
25 Snooze SZA



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment  the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, up to 35 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.


Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, , , ,