The Original Chicago House Classics


The Original Chicago House Classics. The Full Length 12in Versions in Mp3 format. A Must Have for every DJs Crate. Househeads are everywhere!! Don’t get caught without these Chicago gems.

Buy Now


The Original Chicago House Classics

These are all full 12 inch versions for DJs or collectors. Mp3s or CDs

(Not Mixed)

The Original Chicago House Classics


  1. Your Love Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle
  2. Can You Feel It Mr Fingers
  3. Love Cant Turn Around Farley Darryl Pandy
  4. Do It Properly Adonis
  5. Move Your Body Marshall Jefferson
  6. Promised Land Joe Smooth
  7. Baby Wants To Ride Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle
  8. You Use To Hold Me Ralphi Rosario (Hot Mix 5) Xavier Gold
  9. House Nation The House Master Boyz & The Rude Boy of House
  10. Pump Up London Mr Lee
  11. Can’t Get Enough by Edward Crosby & Liz Torres
  12. Bring Down The Walls by Robert Owens