Deep Disco V1


You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below and Add to Cart.

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: ,


Deep Disco V1

Deep Disco V1 Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page.

1. Goin Up In Smoke Eddie Kendrick
2. Real Thing Sergio Mendes
3. Dancer Gino Soccio
4. Thousand Finger Man Candido
5. I Always Love Mama The Intruders
6. Welcome To The Club Blue Magic
7. My First Mistake The Chi Lites
8. Smack Dab in the Middle Janice McClain
9. Way Back When Brenda Russell
10. Down To Love Town Rx The Originals
11. Groovin You harvu Mason
12. Just As Long As I Got You Love Committee
13. Energy To Burn BT Express
14. Over & Over Sylvester
15. Lovin Is Really My Game Brainstorm
16. Catch Me on the Rebound Loleatta Holloway

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,