At The Party Live Volume 1 (Explicit)


Preview Mix Coming Soon. You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below and Add to Cart.



At The Party Live Volume 1

At The Party Live Volume 1 is the first of a 3 mix set, mixed and produced by The Boolumaster. Contains Explicit content

1. Get Down Dj Quik
2. Get Me Bodied Ext Version  Beyonce
3. Pon De Replay Rx Rihanna
4. Snake Reggae  R Kelly
5. Dude Reggae  Beanie Man
6. Vitamin S Reggae
7. Heads High  Mr Vegas
8. Murder She Wrote Chaka Demus Pliers
9. Tight Up Skirt  Red Rat
10. Freaks Reggae  Lil Vicious
11. Top Shooter  DMX Sean Paul (Explicit)
12. Headsprung  LL Cool J
13. Rock The Bells  LL Cool J
14. Be Faithful Crooklyn Clan(Explicit)
15. Hip Hop Hooray  Naughty by Nature
16. Humpty Dance  Digital Underground
17. I Know U Got Soul  Rakim
18. Paper Thin  Mc Lyte
19. It Takes Two Rob Base
20. Lyte As A Rock  Mc Lyte
21. Treat Em Right Chubb Rock
22. Nasty Girl  Vanity 6
23. My Hump Don’t Cha Boolu Rx
24. Pheaky Muthafucka  Mike Dunn (Explicit)
25. Jook Gal  Elephant Man Twista
26. Shake  Ying Yang Twins (Explicit)
27. Booty Up AMG
28. Music Sounds Better Stardust
29. For My People  Missy Eve
30. Push It  Salt N Pepa
31. Planet Rock
32. Din Daa Daa George Kranz
33. White Horse Laid-back
34. Jack Your Body  JM Silk
35. Jack My Body  Farley
36. Shake Your Body  Jeanette Thomas
37. French Kiss/ House Music Lil Louis
38. Step In The Name R Kelly continues on vol 2

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,