Boolu Daily Master Mixes V3


You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below and Add to Cart.



Boolu Daily Master Mixes V3

Boolu Daily Master Mixes V3 Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page.

1. House A Nova Steve Miggedy Maestro
2. Hey Hey I Feel Alright Grand High Priest
3. Peace Pipe white label BT Express
4. The Horn Song The Don
5. Cold World Jamie Principle
6. Baby Wants To Ride Jamie Principle
7. Haunted Quentin Harris
8. Back In The Days Rx Robert Owens Kenny Dope
9. Gherkin Acid Indigestion Rx
10. Gettin Off Rx (yall tired yet) Diddy
11. Nights Over Egypts MAW Rx Jocelyn Brown Incognito
12. Forever Came Now Boolu Master
13. Hate On Me Rx Jill Scott
14. Poquito House Gant Garrard
15. Earth Is The Place (cause I’m a Woman) Nathan Harris Verna Franc
16. Her Song (A Woman, My Woman) MLK
17. Poor People QuentinHarris Monique Bingham
18. They Come & They Go Roy Davis
19. Africanism Soha Gregory Darsa Julien Jabre
20. Flowers Armand Van Helden
21. Mainline (Nothin Is The Same)Black Ivory Boolu Master
22. Running Away Roy Ayers
23. Funk You Up Jesse Saunders
24. Trapped Colonel Abrams
25. 119 (117 track)
26. You Ain’t Really Down Status IV
27. Work My Body
28. Ride The Rhythm On The House
29. War Games Lil Louis
30. Shades Of Jae Moodyman
31. Family Dreamgirls Rx Blaze

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,