Chi to Atl Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 3


Scroll down to Listen
Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 3 Low Quality preview (All downloads are HQ)



Chi to Atl Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 3

Takeover 2022 Mix Volume


The Takeover 2022 Mix Volume


Disco Feet (No Cobbs Stacy Kidd Sundance
Stress Relief Coflo’s Vogue Down for Mama Stacey Mix
Bostitch Boolu Mix Beat Yello
Melodies Boolu Edit Made in the USA
Erro vs Ferrer Dont Change Touch the Sky Boolu Mash Up
Boolumaster Gon Bang Dat Box Mike Dunn
Trumpeter with a Taste of Bostitch DJ L’Monte
Called U (The Conversation) Lil Louis ATFC
Strings for Life Rhythm is Rhythm
Hey Hey Dub Dennis Ferrer
Hey Hey (Vox Mix) Dennis Ferrer
Kitale Sam One
House Music acapella Jack
Keep Movin Cajmere
Pheaky MF Boolu Master Mix Mike Dunn
Jesus Creates Sound Marlon D
Point Zero 09 RX Voyage
Relight My Fire Hartman Ft Loleatta Holloway
Grace of GOD Machine
Haven’t You Heard (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) Patrice Rushen
You Can’t Hide MAW Club Earth Wind & Fire
Love’s Holiday Anakin/Boolu mix Earth Wind & Fire
The Way, If This World Was Mine Luther (Salah Ananse Late Night Affair
It’s Your World the Way Boolu Master Mash UP



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment  the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, up to 40 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,

You may also like…