Chi to Atl Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 4


Scroll down to Listen
Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 4 Low Quality preview (All downloads are HQ)



Chi to Atl Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 4

Chi to Atl Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 4


The Takeover 2022 Mix Volume 4


1 Pheaky MF Mike Dunn
2 For My People Missy Elliot
3 Brighter Cajmere Dajae
4 Love Can’t Turn Around Move Your Body Mash Up
5 Gettin Off Rx Diddy
6 Strings 4 Life Rhythm is Rhythm
7 Jack Your Body (1986 Club Mix) Steve Silk Hurley
8 Deputy of Love Don A
9 Wonderful (Mike Dunn Remixerful Mixx) Terisa Griffin
10 Tell Me All About It Natalie Cole
11 Peace Pipe BT Express
12 Devotion Ten City
13 It’s Your World Jennifer Hudson feat. R. Kelly
14 Din Daa Daa RX George Kranz BOP
15 Din Daa Daa French Kiss Mash Up Lil Louis vs George Kranz
16 Bam A Lam Black Betty Ron Hall, Thommy Davis
17 Work It Out Karizma
18 Talk to God Bout It – Spen’s Sunday Service Re Edit Ron Hall
19 Its House Chip E
20 Fuck You in Ass Rx Outhere bros
21 Strike them hoes Whore’s in This House Frank Ski L’Monte
22 Percolator -spot Reworked 3or3 Cajmere
23 Get the Hoe Titan Rx Titan Davis
24 I’ll Beat That Bitch with A Bat Chicago Traxmen Paul Johnson
25 Juke Dat Girl from Tha Back Gant Man



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment  the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, up to 40 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,

You may also like…