Mrs Officer Nik Beats House People




Mrs Officer Nik Beats House People

Mrs Officer Nik Beats House People Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page. DJ mixes arranged, mixed and produced by Chicago native radio mix show veteran Boolumaster.

mrs officier playlist

1. Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me
2. I Want To Thank You Alicia Myers
3. Don’t Make Me Wait Peech Boys
4. It Should’ve Been You Gwen Guthrie
5. Nights You Feel Like Gettin Down Billy Ocean
6. Music’s Got Me Visual
7. Let No Man Put Asunder First Choice
8. Not Love Trilogy
9. I’m Hungry
10. Peut Etre..Pas (Perhaps Maybe)
11. Faces Drums
12. Move It
13. Work My Body
14. Jack My Body original
15. Move Your Body 2010 Terry Hunter
16. The Banger Mike Dunn
17. Conversation Lil Louis
18. Bring You Up
19. U Got Me Up
20. Jesus Crates Sound
21. She’s Got Me Up
22. Horny 2nite
23. Music Sounds Better Stardust
24. Tell Me All About It Natalie Cole


Preview. Choose High Quality option below 

Choose an High Quality option 



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment through Paypal, the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. Allow 5 to 7 business days for CD’s to ship. Order’s ship 1st Class USPS or Priority depending on the weight of the order. 1st class or Priority mail via USPS depending on weight of order.
If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, 40 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,

You may also like…