Shake Ya Booty Ass Up (Explicit)


Preview Mix coming soon. You can purchase a high quality mix. Choose an option below and Add to Cart.



Shake Ya Booty Ass Up

Shake Ya Booty Ass Up is heat mixed and produced by The Boolumaster.  This mix contains explicit content

1. For My People Missy Eve
2. Shake That Booty Elephant Man 
3. Jook Gal Rx Elephant Man
4. Culo Pitbull Lil Jon
5. Booty Up AMG
6. Double Dutch Bus Frankie Smith  
7. Push Salt N Pepa
8. Brighter Days Cajmere
9. Yo Yo Get Funky Fast Eddie
10. Planet Rock
11. Lose Control Missy  
12. No UFO Model 500
13. Low La La Land Flo rida
14. Get The Hoe
15. The Banger Mike Dunn
16. Shake Ghetto Booty Rx Pitbull
17. Din Frenzy Kenny Dope
18. Jimmy Go Boom Grand High Priest
19. C Mon Gant Man
20. I Wanna Dance Tonight Paul Johnson
21. Horny Cajmere
22. Temperature Horny Rx Sean Paul   
23. Juke That Girl From The Back Gant Man
24. Jump Behind Booty Call/Confusion Rx  
25. Booty Call Fast Eddie Dj Sneak 
26. F** You In Your Ass instrumental
27. Hit It From The Back
28. Billie Jean Booty
29. Magic Feet Mike Dunn  
30. Pressure Cooker Mike Dunn  
31. Go Girl Bitch Booty Rx Pitbull
32. Dooky Booty
33. Bald Head Bitch In This House
34. Hoe’s In This House Frank Ski

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,