So U Think U A Deep Househead Volume 2


You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below, Add to Cart, View your Cart, Continue Shopping and/or Checkout. Free download will have $0 in the cart total. ****IPHONE & IPAD USERS**** you will need a free app in order to download directly to your device without using iTunes. Click here for very simple instructions.


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,


So U Think U A Deep Househead Volume 2

So U Think U A Deep Househead Volume 2 Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page. DJ mixes arranged, mixed and produced by Chicago native radio mix show veteran Boolumaster.



1. Intro Patti
2. Lookin For Lovin Patti Labelle
3. I Always Love My Momma The Intruders
4. Relight My Fire Dan Hartman Loleatta Holloway
5. Lets Start To Dance Bohannon
6. Dancer Gino Soccio
7. I Want You 4 Myself George Duke
8.Way Back When Brenda Russell
9. Smack Dab In The Middle Janice Mc Clain
10. Get Up Get Down Teddy Pendergrass
11. Don’t Leave Me This Way 12in Teddy Pendergrass
12. Peace Pipe Unreleased BT Express
13. My First Mistake (Never Gon Make That) The Chi Lites
14. Funkanova Vocals Unreleased mix Brass Wood Steel
15. Work That Body Taana Gardner
16. I’m Satisfied James Brown
17. Free Man South Shore Commission
18. Grace Of GOD Machine
19. Lovin Is Really My Game original Brainstorm



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment through Paypal, the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, 35 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,