Underground House V3


Scroll down to Listen

Underground House V3 (All downloads are HQ)



Underground House V3

Underground House V3

1. Family Reunion Boolu Rx The OJays
2. I’ll Never Forget Dexter Wansel The Jones Girls
3. When You Wake Up Tomorrow Candi Staton
4. Take That To The Bank Shalamar
5. Ready To Rock (TSOB) Master Jay Michael Dee
6. On A Jourey I Sing A Funk Electric Funk
7. Transdance Nightmoves
8. Mirror Dance Afefe Iku
9. 7 Ways To Jack Hercules
10. Taste My Love Kym Mizelle
11. Me & The Gang (my name is) Bohannon
12. Cant Stop Groovin Now…BT Express
13. Can’t You See Roy Ayers
14. Who Is He Rx Bill Withers
15. Haunted Quentin Harris
16. Mom Rx Earth Wind & Fire
17. All Night Thing Rx The Invisible Man Band
18. Thank You MAW Rx Be Be Winans
19. Inside My Love Rx
20. Venue Sunshine People Cheek
21. Mary Mary Aretha Grand High Priest



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment  the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, up to 35 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.


Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,

You may also like…