Jappin Out Nasty V1 (Explicit)




Jappin Out Nasty V1

Jappin Out Nasty V1 is full length CD’s mixed and produced by The Boolumaster. One of the most popular in his library.

Blue Light V1 Pic

1. I Don’t Need It Jamie Foxx
2. Touch It Monifa
3. Nasty Girl Vanity 6
4. Shake Ying Yang Twins Pitbull (Explicit)
5. Din Daa Daa George Kranz
6. Booty Up Double Dutch AMG Frankie Smith
7. Just Fine Mary J Blige
8. For My People Missy Eve
9. Pheaky MF Bernie Mac Rx Mike Dunn (Explicit)
10. Pheaky MF orig Mike Dunn (Explicit)
11. Can U Hear Me Now
12. Brighter Days Dajae Cajmere
13. Bit** U Know Betta Dude & Nem (Explicit)
14. F*** U N Yo A** The Other Brothers (Explicit)
15. Muthafucka Sweet Pu** Pauline (Explicit)
16. Get The Ho, Get The Ho

17. Horny Cajmere
18. Ho’s In This House Frank Ski
19. Juke That Girl From Back Gant Man
20. Temperature House Rx Sean Paul
21. House Of GOD
22. Percolator Cajmere
23. Work That Muthafucka Steve Pointdexter (Explicit)
24. Hey Hey Feel Alright 1234 Grand High Priest
25. Jesus Crates Sounds
26. Boy Beats On His Drum Mike Dunn
27. It’s House Milk N Cookies Bearnie Mac Rx Boolu Master (Explicit)
28. Godfather of House Original Chip E
29. Coming On Harder Caroline
30. No Hooks Mass Destruction Terry Hunter Kenny Dope
31. Strings of Death
32. Muted Jazz
33. Pass The Toilet Paper The Other Brothers (Explicit)
34. Hot 4 U



Choose an High Quality option 



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment through Paypal, the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, 35 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, , ,