New Jack Swing Mix Volume 1


Preview Mix coming soon. You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below and Add to Cart.


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


New Jack Swing Mix Volume 1

New Jack Swing Mix Volume 1.Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page.

1. Someone For Me Heavy D/ Al B Sure
2. Thought It Was Me BBD
3. Remember The Time MJ
4. Here We Go Portraits
5. Something In Common Bobby Whitney
6. Don’t Wanna Fall In Love Rx Jane Child
7. Him Or Me Today
8. If I’m Not Your Lover Rx Al B/Slick Rick
9. Groove Me Guy
10. I Want Her Keith Sweat
11. Get Off Rx Prince
12. So U Like What U See
13. So Into You Rx SWV
14. Rump Shaker Wrecks N Effect
15. Don’t Walk Away Jade
16. Nicety Michel le
17. That Way You Love Me Karyn White
18. I Like The Way Kissing Game
19. Ain’t To Proud To Beg Orig/Rx TLC
20. Why U Gettin Funky On Me Today
21. New Jack Swing Wrecks N Effect
22. Joy & Pain Rob Base
23. I’ve Got The Power Snap
24. Alright Janet/Heavy D
25. We Got Our Own Thing Heavy D
26. Poison BBD
27. Rub You The Right Way Johnny Gill

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, , , ,

You may also like…