Steppin Volume 1-3 Discounted Bundle 3 mixes


You can purchase these 3 high quality mixes, for a discounted price. Choose an option below and Add to Cart, View your Cart, Continue Shopping and/or Checkout. Free downloads will have $0 in the cart total. ****IPHONE & IPAD USERS**** you will need a free app in order to download directly to your device without using iTunes. Click here for very simple instructions.



Steppin Volume 1-3 Discounted Bundle 3 mixes

Steppin Volume 1-3 Discounted Bundle 3 mixes Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page. DJ mixes arranged, mixed and produced by Chicago native radio mix show veteran Boolumaster.

Steppin Vol 3
1. Honey Erykah Badu
2. Flashing Lights Rx Kels
3. Groove DJ Luv Winfield
4. Love No Limit Rx Mary J Blige
5. Grown & Sexy Dj INC
6. I Couldn’t Keep it To Myself Tony
7. Step Into The Am  Steve Miggedy
8. Enjoy Janet Jackson
9. Haunted House Lee Oskar
10. Stay The Temptations
11. Can’t Help But Wait  Quik Blend Trey Songz
12. Get Down  Dj Quik/Chingy
13. Was Dog A Donut Cat Stevens
14. Salsa Smurf
15. Dance 2 Dis (Full Vers)
16. Don’t Walk Away  Michael Jackson
17. Request Line Zhane
18. Dj Don’t  Rx  Gerald Levert/Jaheim
19. Music (Boolu Rx) Marvin Gaye
20. Keep That Same Old Feeling
21. Stars Rx (Full Vers) Kindred The Crusaders
22. Olivia The Whispers
23. Lost Without You  Dj Calvin Rx Robin Thicke
24. On The Ocean (Full Vers) K Jon
25. You Can Tell Me (Full Vers) Tomi
26. Alright LIVE Ledisi

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,