Summers of the 90’s Volume 1


You can purchase a high quality download, CD or the mix on a USB Flash Drive. Choose an option below, Add to Cart, View your Cart, Continue Shopping and/or Checkout. Free downloads will have $0 in the cart total. ****IPHONE & IPAD USERS**** you will need a free app in order to download directly to your device without using iTunes. Click here for very simple instructions.



Summers of the 90’s Volume 1

Summers of the 90’s Volume 1 Below is the playlist for this mix. To find a mix with a particular song or artist, use the “Search bar” or the Sub Genre/Style dropdown menu or click here to be directed to the Mixes Category page. DJ mixes arranged, mixed and produced by Chicago native radio mix show veteran Boolumaster.


1. Life Of The Party Charlie Wilson
2. Summer Rain Carl Thomas
3. Party Ain’t A Party Queen Pen
4. Everyday People Arrested Development
5. Paul Revere The Beastie Boys
6. Summertime Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince
7. Freak Like Me Adina Howard
8. Summer Bunnies Rx R Kelly
9. Do For Love 2pac Tupac
10. Hold On EnVogue
11. The Boomin System LL Cool J
12. Loungin Rx LL Cool J
13. Who Do You Love
14. Heard It All Before Sunshine Anderson
15. Real Love Rx Mary J Blige
16. What Chu Like Da Brat Tyrese
17. OPP Naughty by Nature
18. All Night Long Faith Evans
19. Bootylicious Destiny Child
20. Ladies Night Lil Kim, Angie M, Left Eye Da Brat Missy Elliot



When purchasing downloads, upon receipt of payment through Paypal, the mix(s) are available on under the “My Account” tab, if an account was created, and are sent instantly to the email address used to place the order. If purchasing a USB Flash Drive, 40 mixes will fit on one flash drive, depending on the length of the mixes.

For any questions or concerns click the Contact tab above, we will reply within 15 minutes during regular business hours or with 24 hrs.

Additional information

Full Length Mixes

, ,

You may also like…